buy vpn for china

buy vpn for china

buy vpn for china by
All potent vpn servers are open on China, and Chinese clients can connect easily.
Also The pricing the VPNs are so cheap for China people.
Only $1 you get a vpn service; Ikev2 vpn, openvpn, cisco vpn, ipsec and pptp.

List of cities in China

According to the administrative divisions of the People’s Republic of China including Hong Kong and Macau, there are three levels of cities, namely provincial-level[1] (consists of municipalities and SARs[2]), prefecture-level cities, and county-level cities. As of January 2019 the PRC has a total of 674 cities: 4 municipalities, 2 SARs, 293 prefectural-level cities (including the 15 sub-provincial cities) and 375 county-level cities (including the 38 sub-prefectural cities and 9 XXPC cities) not including any cities in the claimed province of Taiwan.

Four cities are centrally administered municipalities, which include dense urban areas, suburbs, and large rural areas: Chongqing (28.84 million), Shanghai (23.01 million), Beijing (19.61 million), and Tianjin (12.93 million).

According to 2017 research from the Demographia research group, there are 102 cities controlled by People’s Republic of China with an “urban area” population of over 1 million.

City Chinese Province Prefecture Founded
Hong Kong 香港特别行政区 autonomous none 1997-07-01
Macau 澳门特别行政区 autonomous none 1999-12-20
Beijing 北京市 municipal none 1949-10-01
Chongqing 重庆市 municipal none 1997-03-14
Shanghai 上海市 municipal none 1949-10-01
Tianjin 天津市 municipal none 1967-01-02
Anqing 安庆市 Anhui direct administration 1979-11-04
Bengbu 蚌埠市 Anhui direct administration 1949-10-01
Bozhou 亳州市 Anhui direct administration 2000-05-21
Chaohu 巢湖市 Anhui Hefei 2011-07-14
Chizhou 池州市 Anhui direct administration 2000-06-25
Chuzhou 滁州市 Anhui direct administration 1992-12-20
Fuyang 阜阳市 Anhui direct administration 1996-01-01
Hefei 合肥市 Anhui direct administration 1949-10-01
Huaibei 淮北市 Anhui direct administration 1960-04-16
Huainan 淮南市 Anhui direct administration 1951-01-18
Huangshan 黄山市 Anhui direct administration 1987-11-27
Jieshou 界首市 Anhui Fuyang 1989-09-27
Lu’an 六安市 Anhui direct administration 1999-09-02
Ma’anshan 马鞍山市 Anhui direct administration 1956-10-12
Mingguang 明光市 Anhui Chuzhou 1994-05-31
Ningguo 宁国市 Anhui Xuancheng 1997-03-11
Qianshan 潜山市 Anhui Anqing 2018-07-02
Suzhou 宿州市 Anhui direct administration 1998-12-06
Tianchang 天长市 Anhui Chuzhou 1993-09-18
Tongcheng 桐城市 Anhui Anqing 1996-08-20
Tongling 铜陵市 Anhui direct administration 1971-12-11
Wuhu 芜湖市 Anhui direct administration 1972-12-30
Xuancheng 宣城市 Anhui direct administration 2000-06-25

Buy VPN for China now!


Leave a comment